Filter by
  • Charles W

    JENNNING, LA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    It’s always simple at Navarre. Was hoping to get a better interest rate but that’s the banks I guess.
  • Cynthia B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    I had a very good experience and got my car washed too.
  • Becky B

    SULPHUR, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    I drive in from magnolia Texas to have my oil changed from Quick Lube. I know I can always depend on it done right. Don’t trust anyone but Shon Landry and his crew!!!!
  • Horace V

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    All good.
  • Stephen S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    Transmission went out in my 2017 Silverado 1500, Erica did a wonderful job contacting LDS and getting everything taken care, super satisfied.
  • Cory R

    DERIDDER, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Donnie Lamberson and technician that looked after my truck were true professionals. Both gentlemen went through every issue and followed it up expert advice on how to fix the issues. It is raw that your first visit shows you that the people there care. Donnie and the technician showed me that and I know that my next service will be as thorough and professional. Thank you
  • Vicki P

    IOWA, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    N/A
  • Meagan C

    RAGLEY, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Service is excellent, the facility is top-notch, and employees are friendly. The only factor that would prevent me from recommending others to you is the high cost of repairs.
  • Lydia J

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    This is my 2 nd oil change. The first time they charged me $160. This time it’s under warranty I’d like a refund
  • Al D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Quick service