Filter by
  • John H

    SULPHUR, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    better than 19 years ago
  • Richard B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2012 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    People were very friendly.The issue I had was they open at 8:00 AM and I was there at 7:00 AM.I was third in line.Two ahead of me were there for oil change.I was there for tire service.They didn’t take my car in for service until almost 11:00.
  • Ronald H

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    I was on my way to Gonzales to look at a truck, and buy it before the year ended for taxes and I thought I would stop bye my local dealer. My biggest problem with my local dealer is there are no prices on the windows and prices change daily... that it was always been a major turn off for me and a reason why I have not bought from Billy Navarre. The salesman came by and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He showed me a couple trucks that fit what I needed but that I really didn’t like. Then he mentioned they had other trucks at different locations and he showed me the one that I purchased. The salesman was very knowledgeable, and very friendly, and he told me that he was not going to lose my business over price
  • Randall L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    good
  • Shermeca J

    VILLE PLATTE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    My salesperson Naquetta Boutte, was absolutely amazing and worked very hard to get me the deal that was right for me.
  • Veronica D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Very friendly people
  • Theresa G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Well before I brought my car to billy navaree I had it thawrrowly checked by a license machnic and he said that nothing with the brakes was leaking from my car he couldn’t understand why the brake paddle went to the floor he advised me to take it to y’all ok I did only for y’all to charge me for my brakes saying it was leaking an nothing was leaking on my car I hope an pray that next week when I bring my car back to my machnic he tell me that my brake pads were changed because if they warrant then I will seek leagal action because I was charged $ 479.00 Dallrs for this job which my machnic would have put my brake pads on for $40 but I’ll will see it was told to me by other coustmers of billy navarre to make sure I check over y’all work because y’all r charging us ladies for work that was never done on our cars
  • Andre D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    great service and excellent communication
  • James M

    BELL CITY, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Trained and trusted...the lube and tire team are amazing.
  • Joshua B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Bryce Rodriguez was diligent, professional, and all around extremely helpful from beginning to end. From being super knowledgeable and very friendly, he wasted no time and exceeded my expectations in every way. 10/10